Longfellow MS Distance Learning Plan

Teacher Last Name Email: Subjects Tues/Thurs Office Hours Tues/Thurs Office Hour Virtual Platform Wed/Fri Virtual Platform Online Location for Assignments I will post my assignments for the week on:
Aldrich cjaldrich@fcps.edu Civics 8 HN/AAP 1-2pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Alexander rbalexander@fcps.edu Health and PE 7 11:00-12:00 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Bafaro erbafaro@fcps.edu US History 7 1:30-2:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Baker aebaker@fcps.edu Algebra 1 Thursdays 11:00am-12:00pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Baker aebaker@fcps.edu Pre-Algebra Tuesdays 11:00am-12:00pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Bantle swbantle@fcps.edu Media Communications/ Technical Theater 3-4 by appointment (email first) Google Meets BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Barrau cbarrau@fcps.edu French 9-10 Google Meets Google Meets FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Friday
Barry sebarry@fcps.edu Theatre Arts Appreciation, Advanced Theatre Arts Appreciation, Technical Theatre Arts Appreciation 11:30 - 12:30 Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom Monday
Benton bbbenton@fcps.edu Geometry Honors Thursdays 10:30 - 11:30 am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Benton bbbenton@fcps.edu Pre-Algebra Tuesdays 11am - 12 pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Bergstrom jcbergstrom@fcps.edu English 8 10-11:00 Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom Wednesday
Bermudez jjbermudez@fcps.edu US History 7 HN/AAP 1:30-2:30 Google Meets BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Bognolo-Valentine kbognolovale@fcps.ed Latin Thursday 12-1 Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom Monday
Bognolo-Valentine kbognolovale@fcps.edu Spanish 1A Tuesday 11-12 Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom Monday
Boomer seboomer@fcps.edu Eng. Des Mod & Eng Sim &Fab 12:30-1:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, or email Monday
Bradford jsbradford@fcps.edu Science 7 HN/AAP 1 to 2pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Burnett bburnett@fcps.edu Physical Science 11:30 - 12:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Sunday
Carpenter jacarpenter2@fcps.edu Science 7 HN 1:00-1:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Carpenter jacarpenter2@fcps.edu Science 7 AA 1:30-2:00 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Carter sacarter1@fcps.edu Health and PE 11:00 - 12:00 TBD      
Coffey MCoffey@fcps.edu Math 7 HN Tuesday 9-10am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Coffey MCoffey@fcps.edu Algebra Thursday 11am-12pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Collins bscollins@fcps.edu Orchestra (Mrs. Robertson also teaches with me - jcrobertson@fcps.edu) 11:30-12:30 (please use the request form on GC & our orchestra website for session link) BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom, Orchestra Website Monday
Cooper chcooper@fcps.edu Science 7 HN/AAP 1:00 p.m. BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Coyne mycoyne@fcps.edu Chinese 1 A & 1 B 10:00 11:00 am Google Meets BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Creeden amcreeden@fcps.edu Health and PE 7/8 11-noon BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Wednesday
Czifra chczifra@fcps.edu Family and Consumer Science 12:30-1:30 Google Meets BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Tuesday
Daniels edaniels@fcps.edu Science 7 1:00 - 2:00 PM BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7 Blackboard Monday
Dawson kmdawson@fcps.edu Chorus and Music Participation Lab

11:30-12:00 - Music Partic Lab

12:00 - 12:30 - Chorus

Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom Monday
Deal pndeal@fcps.edu Civics 8 HN/AAP 1-2 Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom Sunday
DeShazo dydeshazo@fcps.edu Science 7 AAP 1-1:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
DeShazo dydeshazo@fcps.edu Science 7 HN 1:35-2:00 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Dinion cdinion@fcps.edu Science 8 HN/AAP 11:30 - 12:30 Google Meets Google Meets FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Donohue mbdonohue@fcps.edu English 7 HN/AAP 9:30-10:30 am Google Meets BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Duggan alduggan@fcps.edu Creative Writing and Journalism 12:30 - 1:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Wednesday
Freeman pwfreeman@fcps.edu GPS Tuesday, 2:00 Google Meets BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Freeman pwfreeman@fcps.edu Algebra I Honors Thursday 8:30 am Google Meets BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Gibson dgibson1@fcps.edu Art 12:30-1:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Grady tbgrady@fcps.edu English 8 HN/AAP 10:00-11:00 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Tuesday
Haber pjhaber@fcps.edu READ 180 1-2 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Haber pjhaber@fcps.edu Action Literacy 7 2:30-3:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Haley sdhaley@fcps.edu US History 7 HN/AAP Tuesday- email office hours 1:30-2:30: Thursday- Ultra platform BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Saturday
Hashem rrhashem@fcps.edu ESOL 1:30-2:30 pm Google Meets Google Meets FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Hoyle lmhoyle@fcps.edu Library 10:30 - 11:30 BbC-Ultra      
Huang ehuang1@fcps.edu Math Tues 9:30, Thurs 2pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Thursday
Huftalen mlhuftalen@fcps.edu Civics 8 HN/AAP 1:00 -- 2:00 PM Google Meets Google Meets FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Kane kmkane1@fcps.edu English 8 HN/AAP 10-11 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Kellams ngkellamsber@fcps.edu US History 7 HN/AAP 1:30-2:30 Google Meets BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Kim jrkim1@fcps.edu Algebra 1 Thursday 11am to 12pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Kim jrkim1@fcps.edu Pre-Algebra Tuesday 11am - 12pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Kontaxis Jr dwkontaxis@fcps.edu Strategies for Success 8/History 7/Science 7 1:00-2:30PM BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom  
Layton jhlayton@fcps.edu US History 7 HN/AAP 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Thursday
Leme jlleme@fcps.edu Math 7 10-11 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Leme jlleme@fcps.edu Algebra 1 Honors 8:30-9:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Maldonado smaldonado1@fcps.edu English 7 HN 9:30-10:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Wednesday
Maldonado smaldonado1 English 7 AA 9:30-10:30/ Thursday BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Friday
McElroy mbmcelroy@fcps.edu Civics 8 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Sunday
McGavin lamcgavin@fcps.edu Work Awareness Training and CATB English, History/Civics, Math and Science. As needed, Individual Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom TBD
Metcalfe pemetcalfe@fcps.edu US History 7 HN with Bafaro 1:30-2:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Sunday
Metcalfe pemetcalfe@fcps.edu US History 7 1:30-2:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Sunday
Miller klmiller@fcps.edu Civics 8 HN/AAP 1:00 - 2:00 Google Meets Google Meets FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Mulqueen sgmulqueen@fcps.edu English 8 HN/AAP 10-11 Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom Sunday
Nightingale lenightingal@fcps.edu English 8 HN/AAP 10-11 a.m. BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Tuesday
O'Connor psoconnor1@fcps.edu Health and PE 7 11-12 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Tuesday
Odell rodell@fcps.edu English 8, Civics , History, Academic Language, Science 8 1:30-2:30 Google Meets Google Meets FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Oney nsoney@fcps.edu English 7 HN/AAP 9:30-10:30 Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom Monday
Pelletier jrpelletier@fcps.edu Math 7 Thursday 10-11 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Pelletier jrpelletier@fcps.edu Algebra 1 Thursday 11-12 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Pelosi mcpelosi@fcps.edu Prealgebra Tuesdays -8 am-8:50am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Wednesday
Pelosi mcpelosi@fcps.edu Math 7 Tuesday 10-11:00am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Thursday
Pelosi mcpelosi@fcps.edu Math 7 HN Tuesday- 9-10:00am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Wednesday
Pelosi mcpelosi@fcps.edu Power Math Thursdays 9-10:00am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Thursday
Postlethwait hcpostlethwa@fcps.edu Math 7 HN Tuesday 9 - 10 am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Friday
Postlethwait hcpostlethwa@fcps.edu Geometry HN Thursday 10:30-11:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Friday
Reid dmreid@fcps.edu Science 8 HN/AAP 11:30 - 12:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Tuesday
Saladino mbsaladino@fcps.edu Virtual Library 10:30-11:30 am BbC-Ultra      
Schlobach rschlobach@fcps.edu Civics 8 HN/AAP 1:00-2:00 Google Meets Google Meets Google Classroom Sunday
Scifo ncscifo@fcps.edu English 8 10:00 - 11:00 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Tuesday
Scudder ajscudder@fcps.edu Science 7/8 11:30-12:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Tuesday
Sezgin tsezgin@fcps.edu French Immersion 1 Tuesdays: 12 PM - 1 PM BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Sezgin tsezgin@fcps.edu French 1 Part B Thursdays: 12 PM - 1 PM BbC-Ultra BBC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Shapiro klshapiro@fcps.edu Health & PE 11:00- 12:00pm BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Wednesday
Sheldon kjsheldon@fcps.edu Math 7 Tuesday 10-11 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Sheldon kjsheldon@fcps.edu Algebra 1 HN Thursday 2-3 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Wednesday
Shults arshults@fcps.edu Spanish 1 and 1B 10-11 AM BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Sunday
Sim Jjsim@fcps.edu Math 7 and PreAlgebra 10-11am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Smith LSmith1@aol.com Reading 7 & 8 10:00-11:00 Tuesday BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Smith LSmith1@fcps.edu Strategies for Success 10:00-11:00 Thursday BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
St. Germain Cqstgermain@fcps.edu English 7 9:30-10:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Stokes ebstokes@fcps.edu Health and PE 8 11am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Toth gmtoth@fcps.edu Math 7 Tuesday - 10-11 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Toth gmtoth@fcps.edu Algebra 1 Thursday - 11-12 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Tyrrell mgtyrrell@fcps.edu FAST Math, Focus Science, Math 7, Pre-Algebra 1:30 - 2:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
VanHall kdvanhall@fcps.edu Computers in Art & Coding 12:30 to 1:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Wednesday
Watson eawatson@fcps.edu Spanish 1A and 1B 10am-11am BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Monday
Weidus teweidus@fcps.edu Science 8 HN/AAP 11:30-12:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
White todd.white@fcps.edu Health and PE 10-12 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Wednesday
Williams tpwilliams@fcps.edu Computer Solutions 12:30- 1:00 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Wilson bawilson2@fcps.edu English 7 HN/AAP 10:30-11:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard Friday
Wu vjwu@fcps.edu English 7 HN/AAP 9:30-10:30 Google Meets BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Monday
Zachariah bezachariah@fcps.edu Science 8 HN/AAP 11:30 - 12:30PM BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra FCPS 24/7-Blackboard, Google Classroom Monday
Zimmerman bszimmerman@fcps.edu Band 11:30-12:30 BbC-Ultra BbC-Ultra Google Classroom Wednesday